top of page
Album cover of "SOLO GROUP REBOOTED EP released in 2015, 3 Black men wearing black suits white shirts, and black ties, and white square hankerchiefs look into the lens. One member wears a hat and holds an upright bass, another has a bald head with black shades. The back ground is black.

3.0 Rebooted Deluxe (CD)

SKU: 364215376135199

Physical copy of 3.0 Rebooted (Deluxe) CD, released in 2015. Includes all songs on orginal EP  and more + Bonus Tracks.


  1. Bet it All
  2. Gone
  3. MF Keeper - Radio Xxtra Clean Edit
  4. Nothing
  5. Flashback
  6. Superfan
  7. Stay The Night
  8. Perfect Man
  9. Wonderful Pain - The Majik Mix
  10. OK!
  11. Roll Witch
  12. MF Keeper - Clean Edit (Bonus Track)
  13. Roll Witcha - Old School Edit (Bonus Track)
  14. MF Keeper - Adult Edit (Bonus Track)

    CD in cardboard sleeve wrapped in plastic.


    All sales are final. However, if there is some gross negligence or issue with receiving your product, please email us at Info@SoloTheGroup.Com detailing the circumstance.


    • Shipping with the mainland of the USA. 5.00
    • International $17.00 Flat Rate Fee.
    • Packages are shipped via the USPS.
Excluding Sales Tax
bottom of page